Close Search
 
to
 
 

Testimonials

 
Urban Residential have just completed our house sale for us, and from start to finish the service was excellent, We were always kept us up to date and Ian and his team were happy to chase up any enquires we had. we also found the price to sell our house to be the cheapest in the area. We have also been to a few viewings of houses that urban are the agent with and all the staff we have met have been fantastic. Great local company and I would recommend them to anyone selling their house
Francis Schofield 5* Google
21/07/2020
 
Excellent service, Steph couldn’t do enough to help us throughout the process. Thank you!
Andrew OBrien - Google 5*
05/07/2020
 
What a fantastic service from Paula and Mel always available for any issues keep up the good work girls
Simon Morton - 5* Google Review
24/06/2020
 
I've Let a house through and managed by Urban Residential and they were friendly and responsive to any problems I had. So when I bought a house and had to move for work I chose them to manage it for me. They helped me get the place up to spec, managed to find me some tenants just before the Covid 19 lockdown and have been helpful, friendly and responsive the whole time! Special mention to Mel and Joe. Cheers!
Gregory Murray - 5* Google Review
16/06/2020
 
My experience of the service provided by Urban residential has been exceptional. From the outset the team proved to be excellent at listening, setting out a plan, putting this into action, and then persevering. They respond to enquiries and deal with issues promptly and efficiently. They are highly knowledgeable about the local market and share information effectively across the offices, which means as a customer you benefit from having the whole team working towards getting the best deal for you. I highly recommend the service they provide, which is friendly, fair and honest. Many thanks in particular to Val, Steph and Paula.
Roger Taylor - 5* Google Review
01/06/2020
 
I bought a Property through Urban Residential .Val and Steph were amazing and the Team. Very Professional throughout the Purchase . They were very honest and kept me informed at every stage . I would highly recommend this Company and will be using them in the Future.
Matthew Kennedy
25/05/2020
 
Very thorough property management's company. They go the extra mile. All repairs and issues delt with extremely efficiency. We are very happy with the quality of service they have provided us since we rented from them in April 19. Anything they said they'd do, they have done. Very approachable. I'd highly recommend these as a rental/property management company for anyone looking to rent.
Gavin Kinrade
18/05/2020
 
We just sold our house with Urban Residential - and incredibly smooth and stress-free transaction thanks to the very knowledgeable, professional, approachable and helpful team at Urban Residential! Maghull. Steph and Val - you are both stars! Highly recommended!
K&D
13/03/2020
 
From the member of the rock band "The miracle workers", an Estate Agency that rocks! It's over 10 years now the West Derby office has Managed my properties in a quite difficult neighbourhood with over demanding and at the same time underpaying tenants, they always found the right solution.
Maurizio Senigalliesi
03/02/2020
 
We rented a property through Urban 9 years ago and everything went smoothly with no issues at all. And now Urban have recently sold (in the process of exchanging contracts) our house. I’ve met Steph face to face who is lovely. Both her and Val have made the process stress free and have been so helpful. Also Ian has been great with advice. Thank you all. I’d highly recommend you in the future.
Vicki
 
So helpful from start to finish. I’ve been in my home for 6 months now and if i have any problems the staff are always so helpful Mel and Paula in the Liverpool Office are fantastic and always so friendly. They made my move really smooth and without any stress
Louise Edwards